ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Allen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Allen?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Polyps removal

Posted on November 8th, 2016

his kindness and compassion, as well as his humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous Office

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Easy to make appointment. Happy Office. Good Vibes Wonderful care

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2011

Saved my life

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Happy PAtient

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Richard Allen MD is a great Dr. He has taken great care of my family my children & my parents for the last 20 years. He takes care of ears, sinuses and throat problems with caring & kindness. What a great man & great staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great DOC

Posted on January 27th, 2010

Dr Allen is the best Sinus Doc on the planet...He gaves great care & cured me of years of suffering....He took great care of my family & my friends....Go to him if you are suffering or sick...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great DOC!

Posted on March 6th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Terrific Great Doc Allen

Posted on June 19th, 2008

Dr. Allen cares greatly for all his patients. His staff is kind & courteous. He spends time explaining what is going on with me or my family member. As a primary caregiver for both young children & an older adult, I always bring them to Dr. Allen. Thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great ear nose and throat

Posted on June 16th, 2008

Dr. Allen and his staff accurately diagnosed my tongue cancer when OTHER doctors here missed it. He did surgery on my neck and it healed well. I would highly recommend him and his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Allen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Pierce, FL.