ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kline Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 16 Comments

4.3
  • 35
  • 7
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kline?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Do no harm

Posted on August 24th, 2017

3 minute diagnosis. 2 minute appointments. Arrogant, disengaged, bloated, unnecessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He gave me my life back

Posted on January 4th, 2017

I was in so much pain and could not take pain meds. I went to Dr Kline with a request of no pain meds but to please get me out of pain. He did just that. I have had 2 epidural and they have worked great. Thanks so much to him and his wonderful team.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2015

Dr. Kline and his staff are all very friendly and I enjoyed meeting everyone, from the top to the bottom.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Find that Dr. Kline is an excellent doctor and human. Takes as much time as needed with each patient. Is willing to try new types of treatments. Was referred to him by Dr. Cheatel.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

a doctor with s wicked sense of humor is z real find in today's medical climate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great job doc

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Did a great job this year and 3 years ago, I have 3 discs with stenosis and the injections did the trick, no more pain and I can golf twice a week and lift weights (100,000 lbs a week) with no problem. By the way I'm 70 years old.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Excellent and a wonderful staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Excellent, only improvement, follow up after visit!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First class co\\

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I have seen Dr. Kline three times. I liked him so much that I have driven from Florence to Conway twice. It is refreshing to have a doctor sit across the room and actually listen to me. I'm also very impressed with Dr. Kline's staff in Conway. First class all the way. When I have called with questions, someone gets right back to me. Dr. Kline and his staff are folks you want to help you when you are in pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr Kline and his staff are awesome!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best pain management doctor!

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr Kline is amazing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Dr Kline is amazing! I was having pain in my lower back and 1 visit with Dr Kline took care of it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conway, SC.