The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Blanchar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Blanchar?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Beauty treatments

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Dr Blanchar really made me look better! A few virtually painless treatments and I feel I look great! I have even received compliments at work from people who don't know I had anything done! His assistant,Justin, really helped make experience seem almost luxurious!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 10th, 2017

STAFF SUCKS JUST THE GUY.. THE LADY IS NICE.. 2 PERSON FRONT DESK STAFF... THE MAN IS VERY RUDE... THE LADY IS NOT, SHE IS NICE..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++

Posted on May 28th, 2016

Dr. Blanchar is the absolute best. No wait time. Kind and considerate. An absolute genius with aesthetics. His work is undetectable as far as looking "done" but he will make you look years younger in minutes. I've never seen such skill with placement of fillers, Botox or laser. The staff is awesome. You won't find a better team to care for you. I cannot say enough good things about this place. Whether you need an FAA medical, a General Practitioner or a brilliant skin care expert... This is the place to go.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

business owner

Posted on May 21st, 2013

Dr Blanchar has been my family doctor for 12 years. He has seen me through every manner of illness and injury and my trust in his knowledge base and care only grows. The office itself, and his team, are all delightful. Lucky for me now he has become an absolute expert at cosmetic enhancement as well, just in time for me to stop aging gracefully. Everyone tells me I look amazing for my age. Thanks to my Dr. I feel and look fantastic!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2012

Dr Richard Blanchar is an amazing doctor. He is very attentive and caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Blanchar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.