ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Brasington Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Brasington?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Uncaring and not proactive

Posted on January 14th, 2015

He is unresponsive and not proactive in preventing worsening conditions. It seems he does not understand what the patient is experiencing and does not seem to care about the patient's quality of life. Unsympathetic. He is also forgetful in submitting prescriptions to the pharmacy. I would recommend a doctor whom has more time for his patients and a doctor that treats conditions aggressively.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2012

Will Not Call With Results From Tests That He Had Me Do Over 2 Weeks Ago.Will Not Return Calls.You Spend Much More Time With A Doctor In Training Than Him.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Dr. Brasington was able to take care of my sarcoid problem when no other doctor knew what to do. He is kind and caring. I am able to talk with him anytime I need. Usually if I call with a problem, he returns the call personally. I live in another state and am very willing to make the trip to see him. He sits down and talks with me and is never in a hurry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brasingtoin is gret

Posted on July 16th, 2009

He is always polite, never rushes you, and always returns calls!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The nicest, most caring man...

Posted on February 16th, 2009

Dr. Brasington is the greatest doctor I have ever been to. He returns all of my calls himself. If I have a problem that he is confused about, he does not hesitate to tell me that he is confused...but he does everything possible to find the answer. I drive five hours round trip for my appointments with him, and if I ever move farther away I will continue to go to Dr. Brasington.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Brasington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.