ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Mcburney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Mcburney?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2016

told me I had mono and it ended up being stage 3 breast cancer. OOPS GUESS I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING. TOTAL MORON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2013

He is a very caring doctor. I've been seeing him for years and have never felt that my questions were not answered, nor did I ever feel "rushed".

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2011

Dr. McBurney knows and is interested in my medical history. He is never in a hurry and takes time to listen to me. He is a very caring and knowledgable doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Dr. McBurney, Is a very caring and through doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2009

Dr. McBurney has been my doctor for 20+ years. When we moved an hour away I decided to keep him as my doctor because of his caring, professional manner. He is a wonderful doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Mcburney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.