ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Castellano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

256 Ratings • 186 Comments

4.4
  • 203
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Castellano?

Showing 12 of 256 Ratings

Bellafill with Dr. Castellano: Simply Amazing

Posted on December 9th, 2017

Dr. Castellano is a true artist. I received Bellafill to help my face with symmetry, proportion and collagen loss. He took great care and time to understand my desires, as well as recommended areas for fill I had not thought of. I am completely enamored my results. They were immediate, and look extremely natural. My face looks refreshed and balanced, but not to the point of noticeability from friends or family. I would recommend Dr. Castellano to anyone, as his expertise and care for his craft are unparalleled.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2017

I had some surgery by Dr. Castellano and it was beautiful. Being a nurse, I was concerned how it might go. It was almost painless, I had a quick recovery and feel wonderful! I highly recommend this to anyone who just wants to fell good and look great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2017

great staff very informative , they seem as they really care .will def be coming back for all things face , thanks DOC, For a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Very pleased with results and attention before, during and after procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Dr. Castellano was fabulous. Warm, caring and a terrific doctor. I had a mini lift and used tylenol by the second day. I look better but no one guessed I had surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Good listener and very gentle. I truly felt no pain and was very surprised to see immediate results with the Radiesse injections. I am getting older and need to get informed on my options and was given info for further thought.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Dr. Castellano is really amazing doctor, I am so happy about result on my nose and eyes. thanks.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

i am very impressed with a doctor and staff, they are very professional and dedicated to the clients and their demands. Highly recommend to visit this office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

profesional, and not overdoing anything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

The fillers were done very professionally and with minimal amount of pain. The doctor and staff were very nice.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Dr. Castellano did a non surgical rhinoplasty with beautiful results. He spends a lot of time answering questions and addressing concerns. Both Dr. Castellano and the staff are wonderful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience!!!

Posted on October 4th, 2017

every thing went well very satisfied, would recommed dr castellano to anyone who wants this procedure. feeling great!!!~ thanks soo much. .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Castellano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.