ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Cobden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Cobden?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Compassionate Intelligent surgeon

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Dr. Cobden is the best orthopedic surgeon ever! He's done all of my repair work, and I recovered quickly. He's so kind and caring. I've never seen that in a doctor before. He's rebuilt both shoulders, a half knee replacement, and other small repairs. He knows his stuff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee surgery

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

best Doc in town

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2011

I have know this Dr. for many years, he is the most caring surgeon, we know, we just wish he lived in our area.

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Dr. Cobden is one of the most highly-skilled and compassionate doctors I have ever met. Thank you so much Dr. Cobden.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent surgeon

Posted on October 27th, 2008

Very knowledgeable, up to date, caring. Gives much of himself and his staff. Quite satisfied on all levels.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Cobden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairbanks, AK.