ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Colletti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Colletti?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

In patient facility problem

Posted on July 10th, 2016

I came to visit a in patient facility but was turned away. Your opinion is supposed to matter but it does not. You can talk about involving the team and family but in 40 years of pastoral ministry I have never seen such a lack of compassion.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Good luck trying to see him as a new patient but I'm glad to have waited for an opening , check back if his staff says he isn't taking new pts I have Cigna but would have paid cash after experiencing few morons who rushed me through the appointment feeling more hopeless about life.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

Mr Coletti is a wonderful doctor. He does not care about how much money you have in your pocket (like the other doctors I've seen here), but he cares about your health highly. I definitely recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2012

outstanding care & he helped me a lot.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2012

He helped me & my daughter very much. He is a great doctor and not rush me out of the door.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2012

He went out of his way to help my daughter. Took a lot of time and make sure that I understand how to help my daughter. My daughter enjoy talking to Dr. Colletti.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Think about it

Posted on May 7th, 2011

Office staff highly unprofessional, resulting in additional anxiety in dealing with doctor directly office called in the late pm to set up a 7:30 am appointment. I am looking for another physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Colletti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.