ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Mack Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Mack Jr?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Patient

Posted on September 12th, 2015

Dr. Mack is the best! He is very attentive and cares about his patients. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

He knows what beauty means to a woman, and he aimed to please.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nose job

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Doctor Mack is a great doctor. I recently got my nose done with him. His group was very friendly and nice. Everything was great before and after the surgery. Overall it was a great experience expect the fact that an appointment is never an appointment with him. What I mean by this I had to wait an hour and a half for him to see me because he was running late. There is no reason a patient should have to wait for a doctor . It is very difficult to get an appointment and you might have to wait for him or postpone your appointment. Another thing that was irritating was that he wouldn't return phone calls. He does great work but you might have to wait.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best DR!!

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I never review anything or anyone but since i made so much research for my procedures and i found an amazing Dr, I thought i owe it to him to review him. He is amazing, he really answers aaaaall your questions and when you call his office with a question you get to talk to him! not his receptionist. When i had my surgery he gave me his cell number and assured me i could call him at any hour of the day with questions, so i did! =D He is amazing!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2013

Dr Mack is wonderful! I was so thankful to have been referred by a friend. After seeing my friend's results, I knew I was only going to do surgery with him. He takes his time and really listens to what you are looking for. My husband and I are thrilled with my results. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I recommend everyone to Dr. Mack! He makes you feel very comfortable,has good bedside manners. Overall was the best surgeon I ever had. I couldn't be happier with my results after breast augmentation & that was 7 years ago!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R.N. patient

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

After seeing three other surgeons I had my surgery with Dr. Mack. He is the only doctor I would go to for breast augmentation or rhinoplasty. I feel that my appearance on the outside now reflects who I am on the inside and my friends say I have this "glow". The fact is I'm happy! I've never had a problem with self esteem but I have to say that I am much more confident as a person following my surgery with Dr. Mack. Thank you Doctor Mack!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING

Posted on November 10th, 2010

Love Dr Mack and his staff.Extremely thorough ... BEST ever!He listens - gives you what you want & need.Have had other med professionals say they couldnt tell i had work done ...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Mack Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.