ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.7
  • 19
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Jones?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Finally, a Doctor who listens,so rare in High Desert. So many patients expect and desire healthcare delivery we received in the past. That will never happen. Don't blame the doctor. This doc is the best. Also PA Jasmine is the best Front and back office will serve you well just exercise a little patience. Am grateful Dr. Jones is here in High Desert. Thank you all.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Return phone calls

Posted on February 27th, 2016

I left a phone message on the practitioner's phone mail a few minutes after 8 am on 2-25-2016 and told them that the pain medication and muscle relaxe ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

MONEY HUNGRY

Posted on December 29th, 2015

DIAGNOSIS/DIABETES FEET SWELLED FOR A MONTH CAN"T WALK I"M ASSIGNED TO BY OBAMA CARE AND I CAN"T GET IN TO SEE HIM THE SOONEST 35DAYS FROM TODAY APPOINTMENT LADY LAUGHED AT ME THEY ARE JERKS IF I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO HIM THEY SUCK THATS WHAT YOU GET IN THE HIGH DESERT

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Take a month to get appointment dometimes

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2014

Horrible doctor! Staff is just as bad. Most of the time you see a PA. They order test, but never give you the results.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only skin deep

Posted on February 11th, 2013

Office staff and assistance quite professional. Dr. Jones attentiveness leaves something to be desired. Rarely do I feel he's actually listened to me. Almost always forgets to submit referrals, communicate process to patient, get prescriptions done promptly. Practice seems nice on the surface, but the amount of follow-up required by the patient is aggravating.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2012

If your meds needs prior authorization they don't do them at all.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family doc with emphasis on family

Posted on August 4th, 2010

I have been a long time patient of Dr Jones as well as my family, you'll have a had time finding a more down to Earth, and caring Doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring physician

Posted on March 20th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Apple Valley, CA.