The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Weiner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Weiner?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Great Pediatrician

Posted on July 22nd, 2013

My children have been seeing Dr. Weiner since the day they were born, he's the pediatrician that came to check out my son when I gave birth to him five years ago, we have stuck to him since and requested him to check out my second son when he was born two years ago as well. He's very attentive and answers all your questions, he's an outstanding doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

Dr. Weiner has been my son's doctor since he was born. He is always patient with me, answers all my questions and listens to all my concern. I love that he is always frank and honest. I also love that the office has a separate entrance for sick patients and well patients. I have never had to wait very long, but I always try to get the earliest appointment available to keep the wait time shorter.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Weiner is the best pediatrition in las vegas

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Hes been my sons DR for four years now, since he was three days old, hes very caring, takes the time to hold him and play with him, answers all your questions, hes awesome, i would definetly recommend him, his office staff on the other hand can be rude & snooty, they arent very friendly,that wont stop me from being a patient of DR Weiner, hes great with children.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT USE HIM!!!!

Posted on March 13th, 2010

He was rude and started a fight in front of my 4 year old daughter. He is the worst doctor I have ever seen. What kind of pediatrician would do that in front of a child?

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Dr.Weiner has only seen my daughter twice when she was born and when she was two weeks after that i never saw him again but the two times he had seen her were incredible visits he has the patience to answer all my questions i love the staff ppl will never be happy with a physician but im happy with my physicians they are very professional i love them best physicians in vegas

Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Weiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.