ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Gallian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Gallian?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Very good doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Calls me himself to discuss results or answer questions. His new office is so nice. I come in to a smiling face that offers coffee and tea! Dr. Gallian is always concerned with how I am doing. I don't feel like I'm being shuffled through like at the DMV, it is a very pleasant experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor who has time for you

Posted on September 4th, 2016

Dr. Gallian replaced my long-time doctor who retied. I can say that Dr. Gallian has proven to be a great person and a very astute physician. He never seems to be in any kind of a hurry and listens very patiently to everything you have to tell him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Very good with getting to the cause and always on time. Always helpful and good with what medicine will be most helpful. Great doctor.Great with follow up appointments.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful with Patients!

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Very pleased with how she is so determined to get to the bottom of what's causing problems. She seems very informed about medications. Whenever there is an allergic reaction to any, she seems to know how to get around it and find another protocol that works to resolve.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review Richard Gallian

Posted on August 31st, 2015

Located at family clinic OakRidge Gallian is by far the worst Doctor in the practice go to summit medical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Communication and knowledge lacking

Posted on July 4th, 2015

Currently practices at family clinic Vermont Ave Oak Ridge Tn 37830 Avoid like the plague Family Clinic has a few good Doctors however Dr Gallian is concerned with one thing and that is Himself Rude and Ego minded no bedside manner hopefully he moves on as we can't believe he has many patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Gallian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Knoxville, TN.