ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Greco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.5
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Greco?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

satisfied ex pt sadly in real need of help, for her life, and her families future.

Posted on October 10th, 2016

I think he is a wonderful Dr. knowledgeable, compassionate, great bedside manners, great listener. He listens, tests, and treats and informs the pt in a very honest and caring, and compassionate, knowledgeable way. All the way thru your care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very helpful

Posted on August 29th, 2016

I met with Dr Greco last week. He was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly satified

Posted on January 29th, 2015

The work Dr. R. Greco did for me was great. I have only positive things to say about the Dr. and his staff. Everyone was very professional. No problems with getting my records and reports . He took his time and explained what he had done during my operation. Highly Recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incompetence

Posted on December 26th, 2014

Indifference, no follow up, misdiagnosis, lacking honesty with patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2012

other than the 30 minute to see the doctor, I was very pleased overall with his professiolism and bedside manner. Would definately go back

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Actually had the nerve to request that patient bring her own supplies. Lazy and uninterested in patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 30th, 2011

Very poor follow-up, gruff bedside manner, tells you very little information, charged an exorbitant amount for the records when I was moving to another state.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

will not release medical records to see another specialist. If they are the patients records, they should be released at patients request.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2010

No spousal approval for vasectomy and give you the run around for test results

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Greco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pottsville, PA.