ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Greene Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Greene?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

A 10 0n scale 1-10

Posted on November 10th, 2017

I came across some of these negative reviews while searching for a replacement. Unfortunately, Dr Greene is retiring. Yes , it was tough to become a patient, But it was well worth the wait. He is thorough, kind, takes time and no waiting room problems. Those having problems with him probably have problems with the medical community in general.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough and pleasant

Posted on September 1st, 2016

I've seen Dr. Greene for three years. He is thorough and pleasant. I have had melanoma (5 years ago before living in the Berkshires) and I feel I am in good hands with Dr. Greene.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Was booking new patients 8 months out. Put me on hold and never got back on phone.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr. Greene totally failed during my two visits with him in diagnosing and successfully treating a rash on my chest. I later learned that it was a common reaction to taking Advil.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2013

A good doctor shouldn't be penalized because many patients want to see him and there's a long wait-time. If anything, the long wait indicates he is an excellent physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2010

This is an intelligent, friendly, gentle doctor. There's a long lead time for an appointment, but that's because there aren't so many dermatologists in Berkshire.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Greene is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsfield, MA.