ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Hope Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Hope?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Dr. Hope

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Exemplifies what a dr should be

Posted on February 28th, 2015

Dr. Hope is very kind and caring. He does not rush your appointment and explains things well. My daughter and I not use h. I would never even consider using another dermatologist,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Hope gives hope!

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Really liked this Dr.! He was so personable from my very first visit over 10 years ago. I moved far away but would still love to visit him for my dermatology needs. He was THAT good!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Requires a doctor's referral for acne

Posted on October 28th, 2014

This dermatologist requires a doctor's referral for simple acne. Our insurance does not require one so why does he?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Didn't make me wait to remove my skin cancer once he got the report back. Did an excellent job in removing it for the incision was about 3 inches long and within 6 months, you can't even see it. There has been times that I have even got in before my appointment time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Hope is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.