ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Kelley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 40
  • 3
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Kelley?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

RPD

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Dr. Kelley did surgery on my vocal cords back in 2005 and I went from being hoarse everyday and rarely being able to sing to going back to a full functional speaking voice and having by old beautiful singing voice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A very caring Dr

Posted on December 26th, 2016

He had been great in my care since my vocal cord paralysis and seeing him from 2014 to date

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 16th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Kelly for routine procedure appointments every six months. He is a very attentive, gentle and professional doctor. I always feel at ease under his care and he provides me with clear understanding when I have concerns or questions. His supporting staff are wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on February 3rd, 2014

Dr. Kelly is very kind and courteous. I felt at ease the minute I walked into his office. His reception staff was friendly and his nurse Alisha very professional and kind.Dr. Kelly understood my problems and gave a knowledgeable diagnosis. I will continue to see him when necessary and recommend him to other patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2013

I was diagnosed by my former ENT as having unilateral vocal cord paralysis. Dr. Kelley proved I was misdiagnosed. I am so impressed by him that he my new ENT!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Kelley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Liverpool, NY.