ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Lieberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Lieberman?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

June 2015

Posted on June 5th, 2017

I want to thank you for removing my big tumor caused by Bladder cancer. You saved my life! I appreciate it! I felt you were very knowledgable. Your personality though little scary and to the point felt and I as patient had not a chance to talk :( You scared me prior surgery. I knew you knew all these years of practice that was cancer but before surgery. Really?! I had panic disorder you scared me to tell me that before went under. You need more to be empathic....Everyone is different but You did a excellent job. Know your stuff. I thank you very much! 👍

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rating Should Be Zero

Posted on March 25th, 2014

After waiting 45 min in waiting room, I waited another 45 min in exam room. During that time I could hear him joking with staff and talking on his office phone. I went out to the desk to ask what time it was and realized I had been there over 90 min. I told the staff I could not wait any longer. I never met Dr Lieberman but suspect he is an arrogant person based on the disrespective treatment I received.

Wait time
56 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2014

Vasectomy that led to infection. Very little concern after the fact. ED after radiation therapy many years ago, so I to try the new drug viagra. Forced to undergo embarresing tests because he was concerned about lawsuits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended

Posted on May 6th, 2013

Generally very positive experience. Dr Lieberman is very professional and takes the time to explain diagnoses, procedures, treatments, risks, etc. I don't think I've ever had any doctor of any discipline who was more diligent in these areas. I have had lengthy waits on a couple of occasions due to emergencies. Also, on one or two occasions, I have been prepared for an examination and then left spread eagled in the surgery for up to 20 minutes - very uncomfortable from physical and personal dignity points of view. I now ask that I not be left for more than a very short while after prepping and the staff have been good at honoring this request. In summary, Dr. Lieberman is a great doctor and I wouldn't even consider changing.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended!

Posted on June 29th, 2009

While I found his office staff to be so-so, Dr. Lieberman is an extremely professional, knowledgeable and caring doctor. He always takes the time to fully inform you what is going on and what you need to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 6th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.