ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Manrique Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.9
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Manrique?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2016

Great doctor and staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Manrique for a few year now. He explains my conditions and what I should do to take care of myself better than any doctor I have ever been to. I highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are looking for a good Physician!

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Dr Manrique, is very thorough, and caring professional. His staff is kind and attentive. I would recommend Dr. Manrique in Woodstock, GA, to anyone looking for a good doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Manrique for years. I followed him around when he was at different practices with other doctors and I am so glad he opened his own practice a while back. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. He explains everything really well and I always feel well taken care of. His staff seems to know everyone. They don't even use a sign in sheet when I arrive. Hope he never retires.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Manrique & Staff are Towne Lake's Finest!

Posted on September 29th, 2015

After relocating from Colorado to GA, it was hard to get in a new groove. I dreaded finding new caregivers, vendors and physicians. However, Dr. Manrique and his staff made our family feel welcomed and Dr. Manrique genuinely cares about helping find the correct treatment. I appreciate that such kind staff and professionalism is in my Town Lake neighborhood!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Love Dr. Manrique! Best doctor around.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough visit

Posted on August 27th, 2013

My husband has been seeing Dr. Manrique for a few years now but I decided to try it out for myself and was very impressed. I have never been to a doctor who was so thorough in his exam and took the time to ask specific questions, listen and explain. I was very impressed with the doctor and staff and will definitely be back. I felt very comfortable and the doctor was very knowledgeable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on May 16th, 2013

I've been having chronic pain and inflammation for over a year. I was feeling so depressed and hopeless because of it. I had seen 4 other doctors, and they all shooed me away with "it's nothing" type statements-- one even told me I should go see a "pain doctor". Dr. Manrique is the first doctor (other than my pediatrician!) to really show me that he cares. On top of that, he was also a surgeon, so I feel blessed to be going to a well-rounded individual in the medical field! He listened to me and asked me tons of great questions, listened thoroughly with his stethoscope, and helped me more than any other doctor ever has. He even called me personally with the bloodwork results in just a couple of days. I'm convinced he's one of, if not the best doctor in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Manrique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.