ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Mastrole Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Mastrole?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Great sense of humor

Posted on June 28th, 2017

I neede to get a medical clearance for cataract surgery and he got me in that day.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Dr. Mastrole was most informed and very charming. I cannot rate the accuracy of the diagnosis until recommended treatment runs its course. I was happy to meet Dr Mastrole.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

The best diagnostician I have ever seen, gets it right 100% of the time,fantastic bed side manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

This is the a wonderful Doctor The Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not believe the reviews!

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Do not let the rating fool you, he may be a decent general practitioner but he is an awful rheumatologist. He missed diagnosed me, told me there were no other tests he could run. Thankfully I went for a second opinion and they did run a DNA test which confirmed my auto-immune disorder. Had I listened to him I would still be undiagnosed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr in Florida

Posted on May 27th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2015

I cannot believe I waited six weeks to see this doctor. By far he is the worst doctor I have ever seen. He does not listen at all to what you have to say, he seems to have his own agenda. I will never return to see him and would not recommend him to any family or friends.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Mastrole for 14 years. He is an excellent diagnostician, spends time with us, returns our phone calls, makes excellent referrals and is a physician in the true sense of the word.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2013

very talkative great personality great guy knows his patient very well I luv him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

knowledgeable, caring, professional

Posted on July 9th, 2012

He asked me to call him to discuss the results of a recent blood test. I called him twice and he never returned my phone calls. He seemed to be at a loss for what to prescribe for my OA and RA. So I am switching to another rheumatologist.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2008

Im a new patience of Doctor Mastrole and i just wanted to say that he's an excellent Physician Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Mastrole is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.