The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Manzo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Manzo?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2013

This is the worst Dr I have ever been to. He is mean and rude. I would never go back and would NEVER recommend him to anyone. If I could give him negative stars I would. His staff was very sweet. I don't know how they are able to work with someone so ROTTEN!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10 minute visit

Posted on November 12th, 2012

He has the personality of an un-tipped waitress and allthe charms of a phosphorus grenade. That ten minute visit is entering entering the office, checking BP and temp, visit with doctor leaving the office inclusive.Dr. Manzo earned this rating and really didn't have to work hard to do so. There seem to be people like this by nature and he is the textbook example of it.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on April 11th, 2012

Dr. Manzo is the best doctor I have ever encountered. I am very confident in his knowledge and medical skills. He was kind, patient and warm. Our entire family has known him for 48 years and we have received the best care. Thank you, I appreciate your expert care in keeping me healthy. I wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 24th, 2012

Try another Doctor!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible

Posted on August 11th, 2011

This Dr should have retired 20 years ago. He was such a rude and cranky old man he barely said 3 words to me when I went for a physical. What kind of DR doesn't talk to you when they are doing a physical. He was more interested in finishing so he could go and sit at his little chair next to the receptionists and talk to them. Worst DR visit ever, plus it was so dirty and broken down. It would have been an F if they served food.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very rude

Posted on June 22nd, 2010

the girls are sooo nice honestly i dont know what their doing their the dr is so rude!!! no mannerz!! he not only yells at us but at the girls that work their hes so rude and not caring at all i wouldnt recommend to anybody

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2009

I had to pick a Dr. from a list of names and phone#'s. Unfortunatley, I think I made a mistake. Dr. Manzo is quite old and has zero personality. I was a new patient and there was no introduction and very little dialogue about my injury. I left the office feeling insignificant despite my somewhat serious injury. The office staff was friendly and pleasant which is why I was disappointed to find such a stale, old Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Manzo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Habra, CA.