ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Bruce Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Bruce?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I like this doctor but his office never calls you & tells you the results of a test and he takes forever to refill a prescription.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Long time patient

Posted on July 7th, 2015

My family has been seeing Dr Bruce for 26 years. He has helped maintain the health of my family with no complaints from any of us. If he can't fix it, he will refer you to someone who can. We feel comfortable with him and do not feel rushed. His office is older and files are still on paper. If you want to be in a new fancy facility and to be treated like a number, this is not the doctor for you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2015

I miss Dr Bruce he is excellent Doctor will

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Ive been seeing de bruce since I was 7. Now I'm 23. He is an amazing doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2012

I love Dr. Bruce. I have been seeing him for 5 years. I can get an appointment the same day. He spends time talking about my concerns. Very personalable and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worthless

Posted on May 22nd, 2012

This is the most rediculous doctor in Arizona.. Dr. Bruce needs to retire, he is out of touch with reality.. No bedside manner.. No knowledge in medical care.. Will not even refer his patients to get help, because he has no idea what he is doing.. Amazing this man is even allowed to practice medicine anymore! Be forwarned.. He will not be able to help you with any medical condition you might be suffering with.. Dont waste your time! Good Luck to all who dont listen to my advice! Have a great day!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Bruce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.