ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Pak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Pak?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

No bedside manner

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

After two trips to the ER, I had to follow up with my GP Dr. Pak. He made me feel like it was my fault for my chest pain. Talked to him for 2 minutes. Then he sent in the nurse to give me my prescription. Everyone here is great but I need to find a new GP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Always seems to be in a hurry. Never goes over (explain) labs.He acts like he is afraid to examine me. No personality. He needs to be in another field where he doesn't have to come in contact with people .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor in Nashville

Posted on February 24th, 2016

He is jerk! He has never done anything more than give lip service and acts like I'm wasting his time being there. I won't be back. His nurse is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Please remove my name from list of patients coming in today. I am unable to meet appt. I will call back for another appointment time. Thank you ever so much. I also lost my cell phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unsatisfied patient

Posted on March 26th, 2015

I went in for anxiety and depression issues. He didn't seem to care about my issues. He just didn't seem interested at all. I cried taking about my issues which makes me feel stupid because like I said I really don't think he cared. He didn't act like he wanted to deal with me so I will definitely be finding a doctor that acts like they care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Rude and uncaring. A doctor should never say what do you want me to do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bedside manner

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

He acts like you have something he is going to catch. He doesn't seem to care if you are there or not. Puts his little mask on and steers away like you are nasty.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Pak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, TN.