ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Pitsch Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Pitsch Jr?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Terrible, after my hemmeroid surgery I got a fissure that he failed to acknowledge and I even asked him if that's what it was and he said no, he didn't care it was like he just wanted me out, well my fissure is chronic and I went to another doctor and right when he examined me told me that's what it was

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgical Cure

Posted on March 13th, 2016

I was diagnosed in 2000 with Colon/Rectal Cancer. I was a 40 year old mother of 3...and was worried about what the future would hold. I was recommended to Lincoln Surgical by a trusted friend in the medical profession from her personal experience. Thanks to the skill and expertise of Dr. Pitsch and the wonderful care I received I was a surgical cure and cancer free! I have kept my scheduled colonoscopy appointments with Dr. Pitsch the past 15 years and remain cancer free! Thank you Dr. Pitsch and his wonderful nurse Sharon for such great care!! Not only was I able to see my kids grow up but I am now blessed with being a grandma too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 25th, 2014

He was so good..so knowledgable and kind to me. I would and have recommended him to others. Very satisfifed and pain free!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms

Posted on August 14th, 2014

Lovely Dr.--listened to me,instruted me as to what to do & gave me helpful teaching aids to help me maintain good bowel habits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hernia

Posted on August 31st, 2013

Had complications, did not follow up, pain continues!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2013

just overall a great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

wonderful physician

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Dr. Pitsch is one of the most wonderful doctors I have ever been to. His bedside manner put me at ease right away and I was very nervous going in. He spent time with me listening to my questions without me feeling rushed. I will and have recommended him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

will not go back

Posted on October 24th, 2008

He would not discuss lab results of my polp which he just received from the colonoscopy Dr., even tho his nurse said he would. He never looked at the info I completed nor would take the time to listen to my concerns. He said he hsd done 12 surgeries of this type in the past year. He's a young Doctor. I've done a lot of reading on the types of surgeries one can have. He brushed away two types and didn't give much info on the one he would do, which was the most invasive of them all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Pitsch Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.