ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Prinz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Prinz?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

He was simply amazing with the remove of a tumor on my parathyroid gland.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid Cancer

Posted on October 15th, 2013

Being a two time cancer survivor, Dr. Prinz did an outstanding job in diagonsing the thryorid cancer (hospital imaging missed the tumor) and surgery. His skills are exceptional and he truly cares about the patient and their full recover.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PANCREATIC INSULINOMA

Posted on September 21st, 2012

I WAS VERY BLESSED & FORTUNATE TO HAVE DR. PRINZE BE MY SURGEON TO REMOVE MY PANCREATIC INSULINOMA. WHAT AN OUTSTANDING, PROFESSIONAL, & COMPASSIONATE DR. PRINZE IS THAT TRULY DOES CARE ABOUT HIS PATIENTS!!!! !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Prinz Experience

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I have a great respect for Dr Prinz. He is such a caring person. My experience in having him as my doctor and surgeon was wonderful. I would recommend him to anyone needing help in his area of expertise. Thank You, Dr Prinz!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and caring

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Dr Prinz is exceptionally caring and kind. His personal attention to my concerns was professional and thoughtful and I felt completely taken care of. The surgery went well and his staff individually and collectively was exceptional.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2010

Dr. Prinz is a skilled surgeon, very kind and caring, good interaction skills. Upon my release from hospital, he called me at home that evening to ask how I was feeling! Absolutely no problem getting an appointment or arranging for follow-up. Office staff very efficient & professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Prinz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evanston, IL.