ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Eisenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

63 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 42
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Eisenberg?

Showing 12 of 63 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2016

He explains about anything

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Excellent doctor, he has all of the qualities that a doctor should have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

Always feel like I am under excellent care - have had an appropriate response to my medical needs - always good outcome -

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent DR

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Have been attending visits for many years. Very nice Dr, very polite, caring and knowledgeable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Only dr that was able to clear up my rash . I had for over a month after 3 visits and 2 medications. Gone in 2 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fairly good doctor, extremely rude staff

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Went to Dr. Eisenberg for a yearly skin check up. The staff was very rude on the phone, my calls went unreturned, and trying to leave a message on the office machine just takes you in a loop. However, the office itself is clean, the wait times are short, and the doctor is knowledgeable and polite. I don’t think the examination was as thorough as it could have been, but it was all right.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff Terrible

Posted on January 9th, 2014

Dr Eisenberg is a very good dermatologist but I stopped going to him because of his office staff. This has been going on for years and every time you call the office you get the "I don't really care about you" feeling. I have found a new practice and the office staff are much more friendly and attentive.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Very caring physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NASTY office staff

Posted on April 4th, 2011

The office staff is VERY rude. I waited on hold twice over 10 monites each when I called to make an appointment. When I finally got an answer the receptionist Sandy was very rude and short with me. Dr. Eisenberg went to get me samples of a medication and forgot about me. I waited in the room for about 10 minutes and he finally came in asking if I was all set. He totally forgot about me. I don't recommend this place!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Eisenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Watchung, NJ.