ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Ress Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Ress?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

The only Dr office I dont mind coming to.

Posted on August 1st, 2012

I hate going to Dr's office but this is one office I dont have any problem coming back to... I love the Dr and his Staff... His personal assistant is great - very efficent and great personality... Thank you for a wonderful experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great, Caring Doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Ress' for some time now. He always takes the time to listen to what I have to say and to carefully consider the symptoms I am describing. I never feel rushed and always leave feeling that my questions have been answered. All around---a great doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great office astmosphere

Posted on October 11th, 2011

I love this Dr. He is great and his nurse and assistant are wonderful and easy to deal with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Rheumatologist I've ever been to

Posted on June 27th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Ress for several years. I have ankylosing spondilitis and have had plenty of other Rheumatologists in the past. I am also a Registered Nurse with 30 years of experience. Dr Ress is absolutely the best there is. He spends all of the time i need and is a real Mench!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2011

Him and His office staff is excellent!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr. and staff.

Posted on September 24th, 2010

My Experience was Great ...The Dr help me in regards of all my issue and questions. He definatley know what he is talking about, and his staff is wonderful. I have already referred several family and friends and so far they have all said the same.Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Excellent and extremely caring doctor. He really listens to your concerns and works with you on your health issues.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Dr.

Posted on April 9th, 2010

Excellent Doctor, and his staff is just as great as him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on August 17th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Ress for many years. I had been to several rheumatologists before him, and none were as knowledgeable as he is. I highly recommend him to everyone who needs a rheumatologist. He is far better than the average.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Ress is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.