ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Reut Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Reut?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Fastest, most abrupt exam I've ever had. He even talked fast. Very poor listener when I did get a word in and I felt like I had to fight to be heard. I left feeling worse than when I came.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed! Terrible listening skills

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I'm not sure how this doctor could have made any evaluation when he talked about his own experiences the entire time. Then when I did get my medical report he stated the wrong information! Be very careful talking to this dr as he's probably not listening and will report whatever he wants. Super sad and unfortunate for all his future clients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Example Of A Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Dr. Reut did not listen to me during our consultation. In fact, he did most of the talking and was very condescending toward me. In fact, he even bashed his previous employer, Twin Cities Orthopedics, during my appointment which was not even relevant to my appointment to see him. needless to say, his diagnosis did not help my condition. Stay away from this quack, there are many better osteopaths in the Twin Cities.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unethical DO

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr Reut is the most unethical provider I have ever met. He works for insurances companies and then lies in his reports. I hope the money is worth it Dr Reut!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Skilled Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2011

Listened to my concerns. He spent and appropriate amount of time with me. Dr. reut was not quick to recommend surgery. I likred his conservative approach to health care

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2009

If I could give him zero stars I would

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Reut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.