The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rogachefsky Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rogachefsky?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Sent me on a wild goose chase although the doctor knew what my problem was. I had x-rays from primary doctor and many people saw what I had and told me so. I wanted doctor to tell me but he didn't even after I had more x-rays, physical therapy and more office visits for over 6 months.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Efficient, compassionate, actually asked if I had any questions. Explains the situation well. Very patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 10th, 2014

Excellent...Now Able to Walk...Saved my knees....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would recommend this doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2010

I had wrist surgery to remove a ganglion cyst in 2005. Dr Rogachefsky and his staff were all very professional. He explained everything about the surgery to me before booking it. The surgery went fine and the cyst has never returned. Overall, my experience was excellent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Messed up my surgery ...

Posted on February 20th, 2008

He was supposed to remove a troublesome screw from my knee. This "routine surgery" ended up with too much anesthesia dispensed (general, mind you), and removal of the WRONG SCREW since complications were run into with the painful one. He closed my leg up without every consulting my mother with whether to continue or not (I was a minor at the time), making the entire procedure worthless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rogachefsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Pedro, CA.