ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Roseff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Roseff?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Equally brilliant, patient (no pun intended!) & compassionate

Posted on August 8th, 2015

Never have I had a more positive experience with a physician. He has a true gift. Calming, confident, and competent. One arrives in a vortex of pain, and leaves believing life WILL get better. Few doctors are good listeners, however, he is exceptional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

satisfied customer

Posted on October 8th, 2013

I had a very pleasant experience with this doctor and his office. His attention to detail and thoroughness really helped me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Job

Posted on February 21st, 2013

I finally have found a Doctor who found out what has being going on with my pain in joints for many years. The whole experiance was very great. The office staff was great and caring and the office was spotless. Thank you Doctor Roseff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied patient

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Have always been able to get appointments when needed. The staff is efficient and friendly. Doctor is friendly and easy to talk to. He really listens unlike some other docs I've seen. And most important,made a diagnosis and has treated my condition effectively.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on February 8th, 2013

Staff treats you like a person. Very professional Dr was on time and if was delayed it was only 5 minutes and the staff made me aware of delay. Dr spent time with me and explained in detail my condition and treatment. I have told others and they agree with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2013

My friends insisted that I see Dr. Roseff for arthritis. He kindly reviewed my medical history and discussed the best treatment for me. I feel so much better and enjoy activities with friends again. I'm grateful to Dr. Roseff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Uncaring and cold bedside manner. Very smug and came across as if he was superior than other doctors that I use.Poor follow up as well

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on December 2nd, 2010

He, Is a caring man, very competent. The only doctor who took the time to help me after i was battling and illness for several years without resolve. He has helped me. A+

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Very poor bedside manner. Will not use this office again

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

A very smart doctor with great beside manners. He knew exactly what was going on with me but yet allowed me to explain it in my words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Roseff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danbury, CT.