ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Dillon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Dillon?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Dillon's for may years now. He has preformed 2 surgery's on me. He is excellent, very knowledgeable, many years experience, plus you can tell he actually cares about his patients well being! I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the one for me !!!

Posted on December 22nd, 2011

Dr.Dillon is an excellent Doctor. He is very patient, polite and caring, overall he is exactly the kind of doctor I had been looking for. Would love to have all my babies delivered by Dr. Dillon. He is really the best one can ask for !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!!

Posted on August 25th, 2010

Dr.Dillon is a great doctor!!! He is very patient and very approachable. I will never go to any other OBG again now that I have found the best one.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr.

Posted on February 17th, 2010

Dr. Dillon is the best. He has delivered all 3 of my children by c-section and cared for me during my recent miscarriage. He was very caring and respected my decisions all the way. He was there for my husband and I when I had a scare at the end of my last pregnancy and was honest in what he felt was right for me and my baby. I willnever use anyone else. In fact I have recommended him to many of my friends and family. Most of them are using him now and love him!! If you are considering using Dr. Dillon I highly recommend him. You will be very happy!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2008

Tough 26 hour labor, he stuck there all night

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Dillon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.