ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Rosenblum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Rosenblum?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Very happy with the service.

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Dr. Rosenblum is a neuroradiologist who trained at Johns Hopkins. I went to a facility and had an MRI of the brain that he interpreted a study for me. His report was extremely throughout and his diagnosis was succinct. I am very happy with the service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impressive radiologist.

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Very impressive radiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

highly recommended

Posted on April 1st, 2012

Dr. Rosenblum is a very consciensous physician. He utilized software he developed to make more precise diagnosis for his patients. I recommend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thank you

Posted on April 17th, 2010

Really surprised a doctor of this quality is willing to practice in a small town. Very nice and thorough. Thank you for everything. He fixed my back pain which was the worse pain i ever felt. I left the hospital that night and have not had any back pain since.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2010

very personable. I had a great experience with Dr. Rosenblum.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on November 5th, 2009

I was nervous about the appointment and Dr. Rosenblum explained everything in a calm and easily understandable manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2009

My experience was great, the doctor explained everything I needed to know, what was going to happen in the procedure and my results came back very quickly, I had a very serious problem and Dr, Rosenblum diagnosed it and now I am on my way to recover.

Doctor's Response

Thank you very much. I cannot take credit for this as my procedures are a team effort and my team makes it too easy for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great radiologist

Posted on October 30th, 2009

Very nice physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Rosenblum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.