ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Schaller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Schaller?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Outstanding doctor

Posted on April 28th, 2016

Dr. Schaller is fantastic. He is just the right amount patient but clear and honest. He treated my son with compassion, strength and dignity. I am so impressed with this doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Best Dr. I ever dealt with that took time to understand my problems and safely help me...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Dr schaller is kind, patient & understanding. I will always come to him if needed. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2012

I've been seeing Dr. Schaller for 15 years and he provides a fantastic level of service - combining the care of a personal physician with the access of his walk-in clinic.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms. Donna's opinion

Posted on February 18th, 2010

Dr Schaller Rocks!!!!!! He is what defines a doctor he chose the perfect career for himself. He genuinely cares about his patients and their ailments, I have been a patient of his for atleast 10 years, Their isent a doctor out there that is better then him. Fantastic, Great, He Rocks!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2010

Dr. Schaller is the man! He treats his patients like people, spends as much time as needed, and if he doesn't know the answer (which he usually does), he'll find it! In addition, his staff is friendly and courteous, there are no appointments needed, there is never that long of a wait, he treats toddlers to senior citizens, and there is PT in-house, chiro in-house, psych in-house, etc...

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Schaller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scotch Plains, NJ.