ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Seither Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Seither?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Great care at a scary time in my life

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Dr. Seither is great at explaining things on my level. He took the time to make sure I understood my treatment options and helped me decide what was right for me. The radiation nurse, Jennifer was equally great at answering any questions and was always helpful and professional. Maryanne and Scott always greated me with smiles and coached me through every step of the way, I wouldn't have made it without them. You will not find a better team than Dr. Seither and his staff. I pray that you don't need their services, but have confidence in them if you should. God bless

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Informative

Posted on December 19th, 2015

When I was diagnosed with breast cancer, I soon learned how little I knew about the treatment or what I needed to do first. Dr. Seither was the first doctor that took the time to talk to me about my treatment options in length. I have recommend him to my friends. Would trust him with any of my family. Great doctor with great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional patient care

Posted on July 20th, 2015

Dr Seither and his staff are providing us with very caring, prompt and professional service during my husbands illness. He and his staff spend a lot of time with us answering any and all questions and walking us through the radiology process. We are grateful for the personal and caring relationships we developed quickly with this group.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Each time I saw Dr. Seither he asked about my family-which after the first apt he remembered the details. His office staff and nurses were always nice, welcoming and made me comfortable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

An excellent physician. A fine man. Top quality staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Absolute trust and confidence in Dr Seither. He's the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2015

Dr Seither and staff provided outstanding care and treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Whole team goes above & beyond

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I had just finished 12 grueling rounds of chemo, then a bi-lateral mastectomy w/ R. Lymph node removal. Found out I needed radiation. SO upset. Dr. ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I wish all doctors and their staff were like Dr. Seither's.

Posted on January 16th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent

Posted on August 18th, 2012

Easy to talk with, great staff

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Big City Radiation Oncologist in Small Town KY!

Posted on September 1st, 2009

Dr. Seither has received many referrals from me since I received cancer treatment from him beginning in 2006. He is personable, straightforward, very gifted and exceptionally intelligent. You can really trust in his opinion and expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Seither is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elizabethtown, KY.