The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Speedlin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Speedlin?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Best doctor in the world

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Let's be this Doctor.

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Dr. Speedlin has been my Dr. for 15 years. I love him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lic. Chemical Dependency Counselor

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2016

Friendly staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. hands down!

Posted on August 29th, 2016

He listens, he takes time to actually listen to what your symptoms are. He is such a wonderful and compassionate person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc

Posted on June 17th, 2015

Dr. Speedlin is a great doctor has been my doctor for over 20 years . He is very easy to talk to , great bed side manners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Medical Doctor Ever!

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

Dr. Speedlin has been my doctor for 22 year and wouldn't change for another medical doctor. He has always been considerate, caring and listens with respect. He takes time to listen to my concerns, aches and pains. Keep it up Dr. Speedlin!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2013

Dr. Speedlin is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, kind, gentle, thorough and explains anything you do not understand. I have gone to him for 20 years and wouldn't think of changing doctors. He always recommends doctors with great skills and similar qualities if you need to see a specialist.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DR

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

DR SPEEDLIN HAS BEEN MY DR FOR 20 YRS!! LOVE HIM!! HES THE BEST!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really Great Doctor

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Has never mistreated me, and always shows compassion. Dr. Speedlin does not rush our appointment and always makes sure my needs are taken care of.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Speedlin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.