The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Charles Stasney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Charles Stasney?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Excellent Experience

Posted on January 3rd, 2016

Excellent, friendly staff, and aides to Dr. Stasney, Dr. Stasney is very friendly, down-to-earth, and quickly solved the issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Dr. Stasney is the best ENT doctor. My grandma had sinsus cancer in 1991 and I was having many problems with my sinsus.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Stasney for at least twelve years. He is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor

Posted on April 18th, 2012

Dr. Stassney treats all of his patients with the utmost of professionalism, and courtesy. He is not only knowledgeable about his specialty, but is willing to go the extra mile to recommend other top professionals for your medical needs. He and his staff are kind, caring and trained to handle even the most difficult of voice complications. He offers a full range of remedies and therapy for them, including speech therapy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This guy is good

Posted on September 8th, 2011

I met Dr Stasney last year in 2011, I had a tumor on my vocal chord and I am an entertainer. He removed and it took some time, but I am back at it again. I am going back today to visit him for an apparent nodule on my vocal chord, I am expecting posotive results like before. His staff is great too.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Charles Stasney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.