The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Stigliano Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.5
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Stigliano?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2016

Dr. Rick Always listens, suggests, counsels. Never treats me like I am an uniformed person, and always is willing to discuss whatever needs to be discussed. Dr. Rick is always kind, compassionate, and he truly cares about his patients - myself and others I see at the office. I am lucky to have him as my doc !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Him and his brother are great doctors. My family has gone to them for more than 6 years. Very friendly and caring.they try to get you in and out quick, but with accuracy. Not a single complaint.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Dr. Rick is a great Dr, yeah sometimes he is rushed, but you did take the time either to ask him the questions, he will sit and answer all your questions and listen if you speak up. It isnt always the drs fault the patients dont always speak up and then you think he is rushing you out.my husband and myself and the kids have been seeing him for 15 yrs and have never had any problem, he has always been right

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2010

I would rate Dr. Rick as not horrible but not terrific either. I have always been able to get an appointment quickly and I've never had to wait unusually long in the office. However, he typically makes me feel rushed during my appointment and I am not convinced that he has my best interests for my health in mind. He is not very personable, and (some of) his staff are not friendly at all. I also recieved some contradicting medical information from him on separate occasions, which bothered me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2009

My family has been going to Dr. Stigliano's office for 15 years. My children have always been able to be seen the same day without lengthy waits. They love going here and feel very comfortable. The Dr.'s are very accessable and the staff is prompt and courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go here!

Posted on September 15th, 2008

He is very rude, as is his staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Stigliano is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hermitage, PA.