ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Swensson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Swensson?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Care for my son

Posted on September 15th, 2016

Dr Swensson is the most compassionate and knowledgeable dr in his field. We are so blessed to have him caring for my son the past 15 yrs. He is the best of the best. We love Dr Swensson.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and helpful

Posted on September 24th, 2015

I took my daughter there and it's much more than I was expecting. The best doctor I've ever met: very professional and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kindest dr i have met!

Posted on March 20th, 2014

So happy to have found him! Nothing is better then trusting the dr that is taking care of your entire world :) My daughter first came to him when she was about 2 months old and at 3 months had to have surgery to repair narrowing of her aorta. 1 1/2 later I am exhausted after chasing after my active daughter :) :) and I have him to thank! He is so compassionate and takes his time explaining things. He is a specialist who truly loves what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2013

This doctor is wonderful. He has a great bedside manner, he's very knowledgeable, knows his stuff, and makes what could be an unpleasant office experience very pleasant. It's hard to hear your child has a heart condition. Dr Swenson makes you feel at ease about it, makes you feel like it will all be okay.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Swensson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Costa Mesa, CA.