The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Richard Tedesco Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Richard Tedesco?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Overall, the best

Posted on September 19th, 2017

Dr Tedesco listens well, asks appropriate questions, and ensures I understand what he's telling me. He's very thorough, and schedules tests to determine the cause of my ailments. I have full confidence that he will successfully treat me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Next to impossible to get a prescription

Posted on May 11th, 2017

They never call back. Getting a prescription for something as simple a ibuprofen is next to impossible never mind something stronger.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Richard Tedesco for about 3 years. He is thorough as well as personable. He spends ample time with me listening to my needs and concerns while never feeling rushed. His staff is courteous and professional as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

finally, an excellent doctor

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr. Tedesco is an excellent internist. I had a few other PCPs before him but none can compare to him. He is caring and goes that extra mile. I have been a complex case and I think he has researched my condition beyond what many doctors would do. I am very happy that I found him and have recommended him to a number of other people.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

The type of professional you should ecpect

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2015

dr. Tedesco is an excellent internist. he listens attentively to my medical issues

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Richard Tedesco is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manchester, NH.