The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Snow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
13.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Snow?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

She is the best doctor I have visited.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Physician!

Posted on August 18th, 2015

Dr. Snow is an exceptional physician. Smart, compassionate, and experienced. I am lucky to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Snow for around 23/4 yrs.. She has saved my life many time by the correct diagnosis , ( heart, asthma) found good DR's to work with me when cancer was discovered. She and all who work in the office go that extra mile for you. Dr. Snow is never to busy to listen to you. She is knowledgable, concerned , understanding and honest. I am happy she is my Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CMA & Patient

Posted on October 8th, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Snow for as long as I can remember. She is not only a wonderful doctor, but a very caring and personable human being. She never rushes me, or makes me feel like I'm just another appointment. She goes the extra mile at every appointment and is extremely thourough. At one time, my husbands' insurance had changed and she was out of my network....I continued to see her anyway, out of pocket, as that is how confident I am in her ability to best serve me. She has amazing bedside manner is an overall wonderful doctor. She knows her stuff and is someone I highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not the best choice

Posted on September 10th, 2011

I've been going to her for 15 years. I made a bad decision I wasn't aware of and she kicked me to the curb. FIFTEEN YEARS! I looked at her as my dr. and friend...friends don't treat you the way she did....Been crying all weekend. Very disappointed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Snow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Spokane Valley, WA.