ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rita Thakur Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.8
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rita Thakur?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Incompetent physician

Posted on June 25th, 2017

She's extremely focused on making money, always asking for cash payments. She was very rushed and did not seem like she was able to empathize with me.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Great doctor that cares about the patients needs

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2012

Terrific doctor and staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Narain lala

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

very pleasant overall experience at the office. the wait was 5-10 mins and the staff and the doctor were very compassionate and helpful. The doctor knew exactly what was wrong and diagnosed the problem right away and gave breathing treatments to my child and checked on him periodically. She was very gentle with my son and very efficient as well. my son is excited about going back to this office to see the doctor and the staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2011

Dr Thakur not just treat the desease , she treat the patients who have desease .. I felt very satisfy with her and her courtesy/ professionalism staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

$$$$. wants to know how much my clothes were and then her prices change based on that. wants to know what type of car i drive. then my examination went up in price. ghetto office

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

i was given an appointment within 20 mins and I was greeted at the door and seen within 5 mins. the doctor was very knowledgeable and professional and she did the shots for my daughter herself. she was very loving and caring to my child . and took paymment after everything was done.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms.

Posted on September 30th, 2009

we liked the overall experience at this office . the doctor was very professional , caring and knowledgeable. we were seen as soon as we filled our forms and the prices are very affordable.we were given enough time and received good care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 22nd, 2009

Don't waste your time with this so-called doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rita Thakur is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Jose, CA.