ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Riyaz Hassanali Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Riyaz Hassanali?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Be Careful

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Dr is more charming than skilled. Was fine for facial fillers. However he performed a chin lift procedure in office that was painful and after about 18 months appeared “saggy”. This was surgery and should have provided better results. I went to a board certified plastic surgeon for correction. Be careful and go to a plastic surgeon not a dermatologist for any surgical enhancement surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

A great doctor, with great skills and good temperment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor and Staff

Posted on February 9th, 2016

I just began seeing Dr. Riyaz and had a few procedures done. He's able to look at you and tell what he can do to make you look natural and beautiful. What more can you ask for? I had lipo done, and it was pain free! He has an eye for beauty and is very delicate and thorough which any facial procedure that will change your life. I am so happy I found him. His receptionist is wonderful as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2014

Dr. was recommended to me by a friend. Did not check him out before visit - my mistake. He does many procedures in his office, that most do inpatient. Although he does many cosmetic procedures (hair transplants, botox, liposuction, laser tightening) he is not a cosmetic surgeon. He has no certification in a specialty. Please check before you go. He is pleasant, prompt, attractive. Unfortunately, he does not have the education I desire. Please check Doctors before you make an appointment, regardless of referrals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Used to be great

Posted on March 30th, 2014

Don't know what happened.he used to so efficient.as of late his bedside manner is less than polite.i think he just got to big or maybe his Botox needle did.if you don't want Botox or anything he can make fast cash on he's not interested.he dresses well and is an attractive charming man, as time goes on that Armani suit just doesn't cut it. I wish doctors would go back to the way it used to be and care or go do so etching else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Riyaz Hassanali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.