ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rizwan Bhatti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Bhatti?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2015

I am a physician and I would rate him as outstanding in his skills!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2014

Dr. Bhatti is the best doctor in the Vision Field that my wife and I have ever experienced. Very thorough, concise, but takes the time to explain in lay terms, your condition, and how to prevent/improve. He really cares!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely glad I chose Dr Bhatti!

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Excellent doctor! Dr Bhatti is very thorough and his passion for his work is quite evident. I came to him to treat an ongoing problem and during the exam he found an unusual growth in the back of my eye. He didn't believe it was malignant, but he referred me to a cologue to make sure it wasn't. He called me shortly after my visit with the other doctor to let me know the results (it wasn't malignant) and I was able to set an appointment for surgery right away. Dr. Bhatti could have done the surgery on my first visit but he wanted to make sure I was getting the proper treatment and I'm extremely grateful to have a doctor that truly cares.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful experience.

Posted on March 7th, 2014

I had pain in my eye for a week when I tried to find an opthamologist who would see me on a Friday morning in Pasadena about 4 or 5 doctors would not see. me. Dr. Bhatti asked my symptoms and said yes he would see me. He has a kind and quite terrific bedside maner and took care of me very throughly and I will see him again next year.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2013

I was referred to see a retina specialist and am thrilled I found Dt. Bhatti. His office is immaculate and his staff are friendly and very nice to you. Dr. Bhatti have me a very thorough exam and showed me in the computer what was going on in my eyes, explaining it to me so I could understand. I actually enjoyed my visit here and will be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on January 30th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Bhatti for about 2 years and really trust him. His staff are all excellent and courteous and he keeps me very well informed as to my options. My eyesight is improving.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rizwan Bhatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.