ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rizwan Jabir Is this you?

Filter Reviews

46 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 39
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rizwan Jabir?

Showing 12 of 46 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2016

He is such an awesome doctor for kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Excellent with the children. Very professional, knowledgeable and really interacts with both patient and parent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2014

I highly recommend using him and his wife ! I would not trade them for anything. I know that when my children are seen by them they are in great hands . I wish more doctors were like them!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Dr. Jabir has been my childrens doctor since my oldest child was 3 months old. Our origional doctor was not very good at all and brushed things off. I had to take my son to the ER and Dr. Jabir saved his life. my son wasn't breathing very well. He was in an oxegon tent for nearly a week. Ever since that day I ALWAYS recomend Dr. Jabir to all my friends and family. Whenever I have a question Dr. Jabir and his staff are very courtious and helpful. They have never made me feel stupid for asking a question and they are very thorough. I have ZERO complaints.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastice service

Posted on March 19th, 2012

As a healthcare professional, I must say this MD goes above & beyond his call. He has fantastic bedside manner and is extremely knowledgeable. What MD calls on weekends and checks on kids and gives his personal # to call when needed for emergencies. Truly is one of the best

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 8th, 2010

Very willing to go over and above to make sure your child gets excellent care. Very caring and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2010

Dr. Jabir is an amzing doctor HOWEVER his office staff is rude and they have started mass scheduling appointments the last time I was there the doctor was so rushed he couldn't even take the time to turn around and look at my sons rash! I have since switched doctors I hope he soon learns his staff needs to be replaced! Also the last time my friend was there she waited 45+ minutes only to be taken into a dirty room and the nurse was rude to her because her 3 year old didn't want to stand on the scale.....just another example of how a great doctor can be ruined by a horrible staff

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fahmeed

Posted on October 15th, 2009

great Doctor highly recomemded

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kal Abal

Posted on September 19th, 2009

Just the right choice for family with kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rizwan Jabir is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marion Center, PA.