The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robere Missirian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robere Missirian?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent Dr. and Surgeon

Posted on November 9th, 2017

I was treated by Dr. Missirian after sustaining an injury to my wrist and elbow from an accident in the gym when a weight machine cable snapped while I was working out. As I sustained nerve damage to my arm and hand as a result of the accident, Dr. Missirian operated on my ulnar nerve. He clearly explained to me what the injury was, what was involved and what he was going to accomplish in the surgery. From talking to him, and listening to him explain things to his staff, his competence and knowledge was clear, and his attention to detail was noticable. He cares. The surgery went well without a hitch and I am recovering now. I strongly recommend Dr. Missirian and his team, his ability, knowledge, and caring shine through.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best dr I have seen in Florida

Posted on December 16th, 2016

caring dr. he came in on his day off to take care and alleviate some of my spine and hip pain. He is honest doesn't rush you and will take care of you to his best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

I had a lot of pain Dr missirian did a super job. Took his time was very comfortable and staff were the best Thanks all

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Missirian Took care of me like I was his own family.

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Very Professional AND friendly. Diagnosed my condition quickly and accurately. Subsequent MRI confirmed his diagnosis. I felt a lot better 1-2 weeks after surgery and fully recovered within 6-8 weeks. Thank you Dr Missirian.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Work Comp Doctor

Posted on November 1st, 2011

This Robere Missirian doctor apparently has alliances with attorneys and the understanding between them is that the attorney's bring work comp patients to Dr. Missirian who then runs multiple procedures that don't need to be done on each patient and CHARGE Insurance Providers and then provides illegal kickbacks to the attorneys.NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Articulate

Posted on March 23rd, 2011

Best bedside manner!! Took his time answering all my questions and staff was very helpful and polite !!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disgusted

Posted on July 8th, 2010

so right in the middle of my care, this guy decides to take a 5 month vacation and dropped all his paitents! On top of a poorly ran office, having to wait 1-2 hours for each appointment. please save yourself the trouble to not visit this doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2010

excellent bed side manor. friendly and with a sense of humor. very caring, fantastic surgeon. He performed spine surgery on my mother with wonderful life changing results.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robere Missirian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coconut Creek, FL.