ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Gardner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Gardner?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Where are you now>>

Posted on February 21st, 2013

Dr Robert A Gardner was the best Dr. in all my 62 years. Now I cannot find him and I am very depressed. Please let us know where you went? Dr Gardner is the best. Please let us know where you are now?

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dennis C. Milks

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Dr. Gardner is one of a kind. His professionalism, care for the patient, listening and diagnosis is superior to any other doctor I have ever seen. I feel lucky to have him as my Doctor. If you have to wait to see him it's because he treats everyone with personal care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2009

No problem with Dr. Gardner, who is very kind and takes total interest in my special problems. However, his support at Presbyterian Health Services leaves much to be desired. Mistakes and misunderstandings during phone conversations are commonplace, and when I received written prescriptions, there were mistakes three consecutive times, making it impossible for pharmacy to fill them. I wish to make it clear I have the highest respect for Dr. Gardner, it's the Presbyterian staff and personnel that have shortcomings.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nice person

Posted on February 24th, 2009

DR Gardner, listens, so mant don't. He takes the time for you, YOu never feel rushed. They need more drs of his caliber. Good man, great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top Shelf Internist

Posted on June 10th, 2008

Dr. Gardner is very professional and is the best internal medicine doctor I have seen throughout the course of my life. The result from each interaction I have with Dr. Gardner is a feeling that this guy is looking out for me. Plus, I always learn something new and informative during my appointments with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2012

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Gardner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rio Rancho, NM.