ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Naismith Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Naismith?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

My father has had to reschedule three times in the past because the staff put a different time on his appointment card from their computer entry. Their mistakes have made my father late to his appointments and even though it was the staff's fault, we still had to reschedule. When we returned to his rescheduled appointment, by the time he was checked in (approximately 35 minutes), his appointment time had passed and he has had to wait approximately 2 hours to see someone.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't be 10 minutes late, will cancel on you

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

staff very rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Dr Naismith is a good doctor, when he could no longer help me he sent me to a specialist where i got the help i needed,. the doctors shared the info and now Dr. Naismith can treat me as the specialist recommend. , I value doctors who want to help and not play God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Dr. Naismith is a down to earth kidney doctor. Very good at what he does and know what he is talking about, very kind loving person thank you for all you have done for me,

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever.

Posted on September 14th, 2011

He wad my moms doctor even when she had no insurance Dr. Naismith still saw her and gave her medication until they were able to do surgery. GOD bless this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Naismith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corpus Christi, TX.