ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 15 Comments

4.1
  • 29
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 28th, 2016

American patients should be aware that this doctor had his licensed revoked on Canada. Though he is probably one of the best diagnostician in either country, if you ate a female patient make sure someone accompanies to and right through your appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Simply The Best Physician I may have EVER seen, ever had as a PCP – even better than all the 'specialists' I've had to see over the years. Smart, courteous... Really; if you have the opportunity to select him as your "family physician" you could not do better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on February 18th, 2015

Dr. Rosenberg is amazing. The first time I met him he noticed my thyroid looked swollen. However, I had no symptoms of a bad thyroid. That is not why I was there so I did not pay attention to anything else about this. 6 month later I had an MRI for my ribs and was told I several nodes on my thyroid, and should get it checked out. After doing so, it turns out the nodes were harmless. But, the main point here is, Dr. Rosenberg knows his stuff. He is very funny too. I would make an appointment just to see his "stand up." His staff is also very knowledgeable and professional.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BAD BAD BAD SERVICE

Posted on June 5th, 2013

This was the worst time I have ever had waiting for my appt. So after they lied to me about my appt. time ,I left very angy.I will never go back to them and I hope others will take heed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Leann Escobar

Posted on November 6th, 2012

I think he is the best Doctor I have ever had. He is so totally knowledgeableabout everything that I have ever had a medical problem with. To me its worth the wait to see him. And his staff well they are not who is going to diagnose me.Or fix me. I will never change to a different doctor. As he really does take the time to explain everything. And I leave his office with confidence. Alwaysknowing I got the help I needed. And I have never had a problem getting a refferral.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is Terrible; Office Setting is Depressing; Doctor is Good

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Do not have a clue why the doctors in this practice allows their staff to be so unprofessional. It is impossible to get a referral to a specialist without having your blood pressure go sky high! The lady who handles the referrals is beyond unprofessional. You will wait and wait to get her to fax the referral to the specialist. They billed my insurance company for shots that I never had...when I confronted them, they stated they would let the insurance company know...that never happened. I think this could be considered "insurance fraud". The doctor is good but it is not worth the hassle dealing with his staff. I would not recommend this practice...I have changed doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Dr Rosenberg is knowledge and has a great personality. His acupuncture is fabulous and really works!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2011

He is a very good doctor, his years of experience shows. Some of his supporting staff are friendly half the time; slow correcting paperwork (I moved one time and submitted the address change 3 times) and of the last 4 messages I left I have had 1 return call... that did not answer the inquiry.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on August 12th, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg seems to truly care about his patients. He takes the time to ensure that one understands what he is saying and answers all questions thoroughly.I would highly recommend him (and have...) to any one!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great doctor with a terrible staff

Posted on May 25th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Rosenberg for about 3 years now. He's great -- his staff is terrible. I've been struggling for two weeks now to get the paperwork I need for my insurance company so I can get a prescription filled. They don't answer the phone or return voicemail messages. I live 50 miles away and can't wait to see the doctor in person again so I can let him know what's going on.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

I do have to admit that his office staff aren't exactly what you could call seasoned professionals, but I do give him credit for employing younger less experienced people (we all have to start somewhere!). As for the doctor

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Robert Arlen Rosenberg

Posted on March 26th, 2011

Dr. Rosenberg was the best and I am sure that he has not changed a bit. We miss him very much and no other family doctor can be compared to him. He ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.