The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Albin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Albin?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

A great Doctor with a sorry back office

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Great doctor- very knowledgeable and helpful Caring and responsive Called his office 3 times to get results of my CT scan and still not heard from his office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE VERY BESTS DOCTOR

Posted on January 1st, 2017

He is awesome, is intelligent, kind, caring.His staff great.Triston quickly had my supplies sent out,Miss Stephanie explains everything,so intelligent.Miss Stephanie at front desk awesome too.So was Dr Albins assistant.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

He is Great.No more sleep problems. I love him,his staff the two miss stephanies are Great, and miss monica.They all make you feel welcome.Dr Albin fitted me with the Dream Wear and I love it it is truly a dream.No more walking up tired and feeling tired all day

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Albin is an outstanding doctor and I highly recommend him.

Posted on July 3rd, 2016

A great doctor that cares about his patients.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good doctor, bad office

Posted on August 7th, 2012

it took 5 weeks to get my first appt. with dr. albin. second visit, i waited in the exam room for 1 1/2 hours. an attendant came in one time to see if i wanted anything.when the doctor finally came in, he didn't say a word about keeping me waiting for an hour and a half.this is unacceptable to me, no matter how good a physician is.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miserable Office Visit

Posted on October 7th, 2011

I was told to arrive 15 minutes early for my appointment - I was there 20 minutes early. Taken to a room and the nurse took vital signs and administered a breathing test. She left and told me that Dr. Albin would be in shortly. 45 minutes later Dr. Albin came in the room, took a brief history, was interrupted by a phone call from his wife which he took during my appointment, then told me he had to leave because he heard "discussion in the hallway about another patient" and he needed to check. Told me to stay seated and he would return. After another long wait I opened the door and asked a nurse if the Dr. had forgotten about me. She said she would check. Dr. Albin appeared shortly and said he was being "rattled by patients" all day. He said he had reviewed the X-ray taken at the hospital and found that it did not have enough view of the lungs for a diagnosis to be made. He said that I should return to see him in 2 to 3 months and he would take a lung x-ray to check but he didn't think there was anything wrong! My total time at his office to hear this was over 2 hours!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2017

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Albin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.