The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Miller?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

Dr. Miller rocks. I couldn't have asked for a better doctor to take care of our son. He not only checks up on him, but, the rest of the family as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient's Dad

Posted on July 31st, 2015

I can't say enough about Dr Miller. He's been my son's specialist for a decade and we always have received excellent, competent, thorough attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on June 13th, 2015

He is great with my son. Always takes his time and never is rushed. Funny and caring guy. Appointments are pushed back often from him being with other patients but I don't think that's bad because he spends time with you when it's your turn.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

This is a great doctor!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Worst dr ever miss diagnosed my son

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mom of patient

Posted on September 11th, 2013

Dr. Miller is, by far, the best doctor I have ever come into contact with. He is always patient, kind, helpful, never makes me feel rushed, puts my daughter and me at ease, has an awesome bedside manner, wonderful sense of humor, explains everything in detail, always makes sure we completely understand, gives us different scenarios of what could happen...I could go on forever. We love Dr. Miller and highly recommend him! Also, his staff is great! They are courteous and polite and always helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Albuquerque, NM.