ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Robert Bademian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.7
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Robert Bademian?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Dr. B is a terrific physician, very caring and patient. His bedside manner is A++++ and I know I am in good hands having him as my primary care physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Found Dr by accident

Posted on February 8th, 2011

I WAS SCHEDULED WITH ANOTHER DR WO DID NOT SHOW UP FOR WORK AND AM I GLAD. I WILL ASK THAT DR. BADEMIAN BE MY PRIMAEY CARE DR FROM NOW ON.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2010

There needs to be many more Dr's like Dr. Bademian. He has treated me for years and both of my aging parents until they passed away. He is very caring and compassionate.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

10+ years with Dr. Bademian as Primary Physician

Posted on January 16th, 2010

Very relaxed atmosphere during office visits while still being thorough. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be called into the examination room and then no longer than 3 minutes before he comes into the room. He ensures all necessary tests (blood, injections, mammograms, etc.,) are current. Doctors recommended by Dr. Bademian have also been excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Robert Bademian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.